Contact Us



          
Mailing Address


Phone


Fax


Email

         
  7101 Wisconsin Avenue (301) 986-9700
(301) 986-9795
data@ascouncil.org
  Suite 990      
  Bethesda, MD 20814      



Staff




matt croson
    

             
President
 

Matt Croson
ext. 111
matt.croson@ascouncil.org

       steve duren
      

Senior Director, Member Services

Steve Duren
ext. 105
steve.duren@ascouncil.org
 
                           
Kate Caricature, kate zando
 


Director, Finance and Administration
       

Kate Zando
ext. 110
kate.zando@ascouncil.org

   mark collatz  


Director, Government Relations

Mark Collatz
ext. 112
mark.collatz@ascouncil.org
                           

 




Director, Meetings & Expositions

Malinda Armstrong
ext. 106
malinda.armstrong@ascouncil.org

   jessica taglieri  


Senior Manager, Web Services

Jessica Taglieri
ext. 109
Jessica.Taglieri@ascouncil.org

                           


 




Senior Manager, Technical Services

Connie Howe
Ext. 104
Connie.Howe@ascouncil.org

       mike newman, newman    


Member Engagement Specialist


Mike Newman
Ext. 119
Mike.Newman@ascouncil.org
                           


 


Project Coordinator, Education Services

Myranda Nickoloff
ext. 114
myranda.nickoloff@ascouncil.org